Spierathlon 2017

PTI specialises in utility companies. For more than twenty years, practically all Dutch electricity, gas and water companies have been using our solutions. This long term cooperation has allowed good working relationships to develop and we really put great efforts in day in, day out.

We stand for pragmatism, transparency and integrity.

Structured or unstructured data? Basic or complex processes? No problem. We create understandable information. We can always find a suitable solution.

Our years of experience mean we can offer the best and most complete, operational solutions. This saves costs and where possible provides additional information. In short: we help to improve our customer's processes.

Saturday June 10, 2017 chairity foundation Muscles for Muscles organizes - for the third time - the Spierathlon (muscle athlete). Teams of adults with childern - with or wihtout muscle disease - will swim 500 m, bike 20 km and run 5km. This all to rais money for childern with a muscle disease. The Spierathlon will be held around the Ouderkerkerplas in Ouderkerk a/t Amstel.

Are you joining?

PTI will be joining the Spierathlon. A team will consist of 1, 2 or 3 participants and a child (with muscle disease). Do you want to join with a PTI team? Send an e-mail to amanda@pti.nl. Please send you personal information and give up your preference for swimming, biking or running (or if you would like to do the whole Spierathlon by yourself). If you want to start your own team, sign up on the Muscles for Muscles website.

PTI Teams

At the moment we will be joining the Spierathlon with 8 PTI teams. We introduce our teams below. Please click on the link to open their personal sponsor page.

Team 1
Jan Posma, Zev Posma and Herman Koopman

Team 2
Luc Posma, Ron Tuinenburg and Ramon van Stappershoef

Team 3
Suzanne van den Berg, Arjen Norbart and Rick Mulder

Team 4
Cees van der Voorden, Peter Zwetsloot and Annette Dales

Team 5
Hanneke Maas, Bart Zanbergen and Peter Kuin

Team 6
Perry Leidsman and Anton Wiggers

Team 7
Rob Stolk and Arjen Snoek

Team 8
Zenna Posma, Maaike van de Bovenkamp and Fabian de Jonge